Back to site

©2024. All rights reserved.
Crafted by 4Property.

Testimonials

Google Rating
based on 78 reviews
4.3 4.3 out of 5
Daniela Crowe
Daniela Crowe
2024-02-20
Aishling O'Reilly from June McConnell was a pleasure to deal with when looking for a property to rent. She was very professional and knowledgeable, had our interest at heart and answered promptly to all our questions trying to facilitate our needs. In these hard times for tenants on the market, she was a breath of fresh air.
srijith rajappan
srijith rajappan
2024-02-15
We recently had a great experience with them while renting a property in Kiltipper,Tallaght.The are well organised, easily approachable. Special thanks to Kotryna for giving us the opportunity and making the paperworks and checking in fast and smooth.Also appreciate Paula for arranging timely maintenance works. Strongly recommend. Srijith and Nimmy
Monica McAnena
Monica McAnena
2024-01-05
I have worked with June McConnell for 27 years. Over the years I have come to rely on her judgement and professional experience. Always at hand when I needed some savvy advice. She has been trustworthy and has a sharp instinct for current market evaluations. June has built her team wisely, Aishling, Shauna and Paula are efficient and knowledgeable. A very well run business, would highly recommend.
Ericson Veluz
Ericson Veluz
2023-12-19
Aishling from June McConnell Residential provided an exceptional assistance during my apartment search. Her professionalism, prompt response and supportive guidance made the entire process as seamless as possible. She gave me the assurance that I needed throughout the entire process. Her dedication in helping clients and ensuring that her clients have positive experience are truly commendable. I highly recommend Aishling for her outstanding service. Very professional and highly organized letting agency.
Alex K
Alex K
2023-12-11
I recently was lucky enough to buy my first home with the help of June McConnell and her team. From start to finish my dealings with June and her team were first class. I couldn’t recommend June enough, her professionalism / knowledge / reliability / communication & personal touches was all extremely helpful throughout the whole process. Would highly recommend and use again both as a buyer or seller.
mahmoud saad
mahmoud saad
2023-09-29
My experience dealing with Aishling from June McConnell for finding a new place to rent was truly delightful. Right from my first email, she was incredibly responsive, incredibly helpful, and extremely understanding. It made the whole process a breeze!
Gordan Zagorac
Gordan Zagorac
2023-09-08
I cannot recommend June and her team highly enough. They were highly responsive and helpfull during the whole process.
Jean Marie Operi
Jean Marie Operi
2023-08-08
"I recently engaged with June McConnell Property Letting and Management to help me settle into my new rental apartment, and I must say I was thoroughly pleased with their professionalism. They utilize very practical tools for contract signing, which made the entire process much smoother. Additionally, I was impressed by the impeccable cleanliness of the premises. The administrative dealings with them were straightforward and hassle-free. Overall, I had a very positive experience with them and would highly recommend them to anyone seeking quality real estate services."

Over a ten-year period, of which I have had several properties for rental, with June McConnell Ltd, and most recently June has brought one property to market, successfully.

I have had nothing but the utmost professional service from June and her team, and both the rental and sales process have been top class. The commitment, knowledge of the business, and expert advice all through the process were excellent.

The communication and updates were constant, and a great source of comfort in what is usually a very stressful experience. June and her brilliant team took that stress away, and were constantly in touch with their progress.

I would highly recommend to anyone interested in renting or selling properties to engage with June Mc Connell and team, excellent service.

— Jonnie Dev

We recently sold a property thanks to June and her wonderful team!

June and all the staff were so friendly, and professional throughout the whole process.

They had a personal touch which made them all very easy to deal with, whether it was on the phone or at meetings.

From the beginning, they offered us great advice on presenting the house and then kept us up to date on the viewings on a regular basis. They couldn’t do enough for us!

We were delighted with the whole procedure — we were so confident that everything was in safe hands.

We are delighted with the outcome of the sale and the service we received, and would highly recommend the team. If the occasion arose, we would definitely use them again.

— Mary Heather

June Mc Connell Property Letting and Management have managed property for me over the last 15 years. I have always found this company to be of the highest integrity.

Recently I decided to sell some properties and I employed the services of this company to manage the sales.

June Mc Connell personally looked after all the transactions and I found June to be most professional, very straight talking and a lovely lady to deal with.

I would recommend this company for all of your property requirements without any hesitation.

— Damian Kilmartin

I recently had the pleasure of working with June McConnell’s as they helped me to sell our family house. Firstly, June and the team were incredibly knowledgeable about the housing market in the area. They gave me great advice on the best way to market the house and were always available to answer any questions I had. Their communication was excellent, keeping me updated at every step of the process and making sure I was always informed.

Throughout the process, June was incredibly helpful and supportive, making the whole experience stress-free. Her dedication to ensuring a successful sale was evident throughout, and I cannot recommend June and the team highly enough.

Overall, our experience was fantastic. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking to sell their property, and would not hesitate to work with them again in the future.

— Sarah Bonner

Throughout a 15-year-long working relationship with June and her team, we have consistently been impressed by their professionalism and astute knowledge of both the rental and sales market.

Most recently, June McConnell Ltd brought two of our properties to market and managed the entire sales process in an incredibly efficient manner, liaising with both ourselves and the purchaser from the outset to successfully closing the sale.

June’s team’s forensic attention to detail, dedication, and expertise were hugely beneficial. We would wholeheartedly recommend June McConnell Property Letting and Management to anyone wishing to rent, buy or sell in the greater Dublin area.

— Brian C

We were fortunate enough to have June McConnell Lettings as our management agent when leasing our property in Dublin.

On making the decision to then sell the property, it was an easy decision to appoint June and her sales team. Living abroad while trying to sell a property back in Ireland was envisaged as a potentially stressful ordeal. However, there was no need for such concerns.

Throughout the process, June and her team acted in the upmost professional manner and provided key advice on an ongoing basis, which culminated into the successful sale of our property. We could not thank June and her reliable team enough for delivering what was an exceptional service.

— Sean, Perth

I can’t recommend the team at June McConnell highly enough.  We bought our home in 2017 and 2 years later we needed to relocate overseas for work. 

The thought of moving out and putting our family home up for rent was completely overwhelming and emotional. However, from the first call with Shauna, she immediately put us at ease. She and her team were consummate professionals, and her friendly and positive approach to everything made the whole process so easy.

Shauna offered sound advice on how to immediately and affordably get our house ready to rent and talked us through all the applicants after each viewing. 

After 3 weeks they found us great tenants with strong references at the asking price and made all the paperwork seamless. We were just delighted with how everything went.

I have no hesitation in fully recommending June McConnell.

— Sophie, Sydney

We first contacted June McConnell regarding the letting and subsequent sale of an apartment in the Templeogue area in 2016.

June and her staff proved friendly and thoroughly professional in all matters relating to the letting of the apartment and when the time came to sell in 2017, June and her staff handled the sale of the property with assurance, demonstrating a thorough knowledge of the market.

Their advice on preparing the apartment for sale was particularly welcome, and the property was well pitched — achieving an excellent sale price, well in line with my expectations. Couldn’t recommend June and her staff more highly.

— Wendy, Kildare

We sold our apartment with June in March 2022. June and her team were professional, friendly, and reassuring at all times. I can’t recommend the team at June McConnell highly enough.

— Teresa Cooney

We sold our apartment with Alison in June 2019. My overall experience was excellent as we were kept informed all the way through the process, l would highly recommend the agency and would definitely use them again.

— Esme, Dublin

Privacy Policy

Pagespeed Optimization by Lighthouse.